Meet Our Team

Advisors and Board

Gauri Pradhan
Gauri Pradhan

Chief Advisor

Dr. Rupa Munakarmi
Dr. Rupa Munakarmi

Chair Person

Narendra Dangol
Narendra Dangol

General Secretary

Bekha Dangol
Bekha Dangol

Treasurer

Buddhi Dangol
Buddhi Dangol

Executive Member

Surendra Lama
Surendra Lama

Executive Member

Nabina Bajracharya
Nabina Bajracharya

Executive Member

Chadani Soni Thapa
Chadani Soni Thapa

Executive Member

Staff Team

Krishna  Maharjan
Krishna Maharjan

Program Coordinator

krishna@loonivachild.org.np

 

 

Prem Nath Maharjan
Prem Nath Maharjan

Finance/Admin  Coordinator

prem@loonivachild.org.np

 

Suchitra Thapa
Suchitra Thapa

Program Officer

suchitra@loonivachild.org.np

 

Manoj Psd.  Dulal
Manoj Psd. Dulal

Social Mobilization Officer

(South Lalitpur)

manoj@loonivachild.org.np

 

 

Bhim Ghalan
Bhim Ghalan

Social Mobilization Officer 

(South Lalitpur)

 

 

 

Safalata Dulal
Safalata Dulal

Social Mobilization Officer 

(South Lalitpur)

 

 

Apsara Shrestha
Apsara Shrestha

Social Mobilization Officer

(South Lalitpur)

 

Bhuwan Bist
Bhuwan Bist

District Program Coordinator

bhuwan@loonivachild.org.np

(Dadeldhura)

Jagadish Chunara
Jagadish Chunara

District Program Officer

jagadish@loonivachild.org.np

(Dadeldhura)

Rekha Ayer
Rekha Ayer

District Finance Officer

rekha@loonivachild.org.np

(Dadeldhura)

 Jagadisoury Awasthi
Jagadisoury Awasthi

Social Mobilization Officer

(Dadeldhura)

Puspa Raj Bhat
Puspa Raj Bhat

Community Mobilization Officer (CMO)

(Dadeldhura)

Khem Raj Pandeya
Khem Raj Pandeya

Administration Assistant

(Dadeldhura)

Binod Shrestha
Binod Shrestha

Administration Assistant

Lalitpur

Krishna Maya Khawas
Krishna Maya Khawas

Support Staff

(Lalitpur)